2017 Cupertino High School Cross Country    Results
                                                                                                 updated 10/18/17


Date Day Meet (miles) Location Start Time
9/9/2017 Sat R. L. Stevenson Relays (1.6) Stevenson HS, Pebble Beach 9:00AM
9/12/2017 Tue Lynbrook Center Meet (2.1) Lynbrook HS 3:40PM
9/16/2017 Sat EarlyBird Invitational (3.0) Toro  Park, Salinas 9:00AM
9/26/2017 Tue SCVAL #1 (2.3) Central Park 3:15PM
9/30/2017 Sat Ram Invitational (2.4) Westmoor HS, Daly City 9:00AM
10/3/2017 Tue SCVAL #2 (2.95) Crystal Springs, Belmont 3:15PM
10/7/2017 Sat Artichoke Invitational (2.33) Half Moon Bay HS 1:00PM
10/14/2017 Sat Monterey Bay  Invitational (3.0) Toro  Park, Salinas 10:00AM
10/17/2017 Tue SCVAL #3 (3.1) Baylands Park, Sunnyvale 3:15PM
10/21/2017 Sat Mt SAC Invitational Walnut, CA 8:00AM
10/26/2017 Thu Lynbrook Invitational (2.1) Lynbrook HS     3:15PM
  & FUHSD District XC Championship
10/31/2017 Tue DAL League Finals (2.95) Crystal Springs, Belmont 2:00PM
11/11/2017 Sat CCS Meet (2.95) Toro  Park, Salinas G1:30PM /B2:05PM
11/25/2017 Sat State Meet (3.1) Woodward Park, Fresno G9:05AM/B10:05AM